Twitter Chat #7 and it's about representation

Use the hashtag #womensmarch and join the conversation about women's health, economic security, representation, and safety (HERS).

Theme: REPRESENTATION
Topic: Women in Politics
GuestsPoliticsNOW, Fair Vote Canada, Samara Canada
Date & Time: Sunday, November 26 2017, 8.00pm EDT

Women are under-represented globally, adversely affecting our collective health, safety, and economic security. Women’s March Canada seeks fair and just representation of women locally, nationally, and internationally.

Please note: the time conversions for other major cities are:

Sunday, November 26 2017, 5.00pm PDT - Vancouver
Sunday, November 26r 2017, 6.00pm MDT - Edmonton
Sunday, November 26 2017, 7.00pm CDT - Winnipeg
Sunday, November 26 2017, 9.00pm ADT - Moncton
Sunday, November 26 2017, 9.30pm NDT - St. John

  • November 26, 2017 at 8pm – 9pm
  • http://tweetchat.com/room/womensmarch
  • 11 people are going
  • Sara Bingham
11 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 15 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.