Twitter Chat #8 and it's about women's health

Use the hashtag #womensmarch and join the conversation about women's health, economic security, representation, and safety (HERS).

Theme: HEALTH
Topic: Women's Health
Guests: TBA
Date & Time: Sunday, 10th November 2017, 8.00pm EDT

Women are powerful drivers of economic growth, and their economic empowerment benefits all nations. Women’s March Canada supports the dismantling of economic barriers that obstruct women’s full and equal access to local, national, and global economic systems.

Please note: the time conversions for other major cities are:

Sunday, 10th November 2017, 5.00pm PDT - Vancouver
Sunday, 10th November 2017, 6.00pm MDT - Edmonton
Sunday, 10th November 2017, 7.00pm CDT - Winnipeg
Sunday, 10th November 2017, 9.00pm ADT - Moncton
Sunday, 10th November 2017, 9.30pm NDT - St. John

  • December 10, 2017 at 8pm – 9pm
  • http://tweetchat.com/room/womensmarch
  • 3 people are going
  • Sara Bingham
3 RSVPS

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 6 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.