Our first Twitter Chat and it's about Health!

Use the hashtag #womensmarch and join the conversation about women's health, economic security, representation, and safety (HERS).

Theme: HEALTH
Topic: Supporting Choice in Canada
GuestsAction CanadaShore CentrePlanned Parenthood - NL Sexual Health Centre
Date & Time: Sunday, 15th October 2017, 8.00pm EDT

Please note: the time conversions for other major cities are:

Sunday, 15th October 2017, 5.00pm PDT - Vancouver
Sunday, 15th October 2017, 6.00pm MDT - Edmonton
Sunday, 15th October 2017, 7.00pm CDT - Winnipeg
Sunday, 15th October 2017, 9.00pm ADT - Moncton
Sunday, 15th October 2017, 9.30pm NDT - St. John

  • October 15, 2017 at 8pm – 9pm
  • http://tweetchat.com/room/womensmarch
  • 22 people are going
  • Sara Bingham
22 RSVPS
Judith Mackenzie Sarah Robertson Georgia Gamble Teri LeBlanc Meghann McGregor Mary Oko Louise Pollard Fiona Campbell Jacki Yovanoff Kathryn Waugh Skene Lindsey Eales Sara Usman Laura Schuler Lori King Sara Bingham

Who's RSVPing

Will you come?

Showing 27 reactions

Please check your e-mail for a link to activate your account.